Pack 1909

Pack1909.org

Cub Scout Pack 1909 was founded in September 2009 in conjunction with the opening of the new Redtail Ridge Elementary School. Our pack is chartered by The Prior Lake Rotary Club. We strive to provide a quality Cub Scouting program. Our most important goal in Pack 1909 is to HAVE FUN WITH A PURPOSE! We encourage each parent and their Scout to join in on the fun, adventure, and the experience of Cub Scouting!!!

Register Now

Pack 1909 is sponsored by:
Prior Lake Rotary Club
P.O. Box 271
Prior Lake  MN  55372 (Map)
http://www.priorlakerotary.org/

Meeting Location:
Redtail Ridge Elementary Cafeteria
15200 Hampshire Avenue
Savage MN 55378     (Map)

Meeting Schedule: Monthly Friday night pack meetings.

Council: Northern Star
District: Southern Skies

Membership: Boys and Girls

Unit Leaders: you can update the information here by logging in to the Unit Toolbox at https://www.NorthernStar.org/toolbox


NameDateLocation
Join Cub Scouts9/19/2019 6:00 PMJoin us at your local elementary school (or join now online!)

Contact Us:

If you would like to learn more about us, or are ready to join, contact one of the individuals listed below.

NameDay PhoneEvening PhoneEmail
Eric Kraus (612) 432-1237 (612) 432-1237 eric.kraus@outlook.com
Ben Holbrook (612) 616-5108 (612) 616-5108 benholbrook32@gmail.com
Daniel Knutson 612-261-2352 dknutson@northernstar.org
Greg Ball 612-261-2351 gball@northernstar.org
Melissa Loftin 612-261-2353 mloftin@northernstar.org
Lisa Fix 612-261-2391 lfix@northernstar.org